What are the seven natural wonders?

The Grand Canyon in Arizona, USA. Parícutin I’m Michoacán, Mexico. The northern lights. Victoria falls in Zimbabwe. Harbor of Rio de Janeiro in Brazil. Great Barrier Reef in Australia. Mount Everest in Nepal