What can you make with hot chocolate?

You can make many nice recipes with hot chocolate. Try adding a cinnamon stick to the chocolate for a Christmassy drink, or a jalapeño pepper for a hot kick. You can also mix flavors into your hot chocolate, like butterscotch or vanilla. You can even add alcohol if you are old enough to drink.