What did elon musk name is cade?

Did you mean, "What did Elon Musk name his kid?" Elon Musk has seven children. Their names, from eldest to youngest, are: Xavier, Griffin, Damian, Saxon, Kai, Nevada Alexander, and X. Ash. A. Twelve.