Who played dennis?

cast are -Mason Gamble. Walter Matthau . Joan Plowright . Christopher Lloyd . Lea Thompson . Robert Stanton . Amy Sakasitz . Kellen Hathaway. Paul Winfield . Natasha Lyonne. Devin Ratray . Hank Johnston. Melinda Mullins . Billie Bird . Bill Erwin . Arnold Stang. Ben Stein. Jeannie Russell.