What are the provinces of the philippines?

There are 87 provinces in the Philippines -- too many to list here -- but the 10 most populated provinces are Metro Manila, Cebu, Cavite, Bulacan, NegrosOccidental, Laguna, Pangasinan, Rizal, Batangas, Pampanga, and Iloilo.