What about descendants three?

From Fandom, Descendants 3 (2019) The teenage daughters and sons of Disney's most infamous villains, Mal (Dove Cameron), Evie (SofiaCarson), Carlos (Cameron Boyce), and Jay (Booboo Stewart), return to the Isle of the Lost, to recruit a new batch of villainous offspring to join them at Auradon Prep.