What kind of music does the cantina band play?

Jazz but instead of an A it is an I. "This music was an upbeat, swinging genre of music, most notably performed by Figrin D'an and the Modal Nodes and the Max Rebo Band." It's the music played in the famous cantina scene in Episode IV, and in Jabba's court in Episode VI