Who is lil darki?

Joshua Hamilton (born October 6, 1998) better known as Lil Darki is an American rapper, producer, artist and a cartoon. He is a member of the Spider Gang collective. Lil Darki started rapping around 2016 when he was 17 going under the name Brahman.