What animals are purple?

The Purple Starling. The purple starling is a member of the starling bird family. ... Purple Emperor Butterfly. Purple Emperors are Eurasian butterflies that are found in continental Europe and northern Asia. ... Purple Starfish. ... Indian Purple Frog. ... Elegant Firefish. ...