Who is s. c. p. ninety six?

SCP-096 is a humanoid creature measuring approximately 2.38 meters (7.8 ft) in height. Arms are grossly out of proportion with the rest of the body, with a length of 1.5 meters (4.9 ft) each. Skin is mostly devoid of pigmentation, with no sign of any body hair. Eyes are devoid of pigmentation.