What's the mcdonald's theme song?

"I'm Lovin' It" is a song recorded by American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake. The song, originally written as a jingle for American fast food chain McDonald's, was produced by the Neptunes and is credited as being written by Pharrell Williams, Tom Batoy, Franco Tortora, and Andreas Forberger.