What is the state song of maryland?

The regional anthem of Maryland, USA is "Maryland , My Maryland !" The lyrics are from a poem written in 1861 by James Ryder Randall and was put to the music of "Lauriger Horatius", or more familiarly known as " Oh christmas tree ". The tune was composed by Melchior Franck in 1615.