What temperature do you air fry shrimp at?

How do you fry shrimp in an air fryer? Preheat the air fryer to 385 F. Working in batches, place some of the shrimp in a single layer in the fryer basket, then spray lightly with more cooking spray. Cook until the shrimp are golden brown and cooked through, flipping halfway through for 10 minutes.