Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are nutri grain bars vegan?

2 Answers

No. Nutri Grain bars contain whey, which is the byproduct liquid remaining after dairy milk has been curdled and strained.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1669870260452) }}

LIVE
Points points 8
Rating

No, Nutri-Grain Bars are not vegan because they contain a dairy ingredient, whey.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1669147693729) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Food 1 Answer
Food 2 Answers
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 3 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE