How do you wrap a car?

Plan & measure: Without measuring how would you know how much vinyl to get? Clean: Clean your car completely to get rid of all waxes, oils and dirt. Don’t over stretch: When you stretch the material, you also stretch the glue . Post-Heat: Your vehicle wrap is not complete until you post heat!