What was the biggest sandwich ever made?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, The largest sandwich weighed 5,440 pounds and was made by Wild Woody's Chill and Grill, Roseville, Michigan, USA on March 17, 2005. The sandwich contained mustard, corned beef, cheese, lettuce and bread.