Is moira rose a real person?

No, Moira Rose is a fictional character created by Eugene & Dan Levy and played by Catherine O'Hara. Her clothing style was inspired by socialite Daphne Guinness, and her personality was based on wealthy reality TV stars from franchises such as The Real Housewives & Keeping Up with the Kardashians