Who is in the twenty twenty two n. b. a. three point contest?

NEW YORK – NBA All-Stars Zach LaVine of the Chicago Bulls, Karl-Anthony Towns of the Minnesota Timberwolves, Fred VanVleet of the Toronto Raptors, and Trae Young of the Atlanta Hawks headline the 2022 MTN DEW® 3-Point Contest.