What movies did dustin hoffman?

If you meant to ask what movies Dustin Hoffman starred in, here are some: The Graduate, Midnight Cowboy, Rain Man, Tootsie, All the President's Men, Kramer vs. Kramer, Little Big Horn, Lenny, Papillon, Sleepers, Marathon Man, Straw Dogs, & Finding Neverland.