What is pokemon go on?

What is pokemon go on? Can you play Pokémon on Xbox? Pokemon clone Palworld is coming to Xbox consoles as well as PC. Palworld is a rather unique twist on the Pokemon formula, embracing open world survival game mechanics and more adult-oriented content.