Name a cinnamon liqueur?

Cinnamon flavored liqueurs include Fireball Cinnamon Whisky, Red Stag Spiced by Jim Beam, DeKuyper's Hot Damn!, Sinfire, Gold Strike and Tennessee Fire by Jack Daniels. Some brands, like Goldschlager and cinnamon Schnapps contain snippets of gold leaf.