What's the funnest game in the universe?

Without further ado, these are the 50 best video games of all time: "Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3" Activision. "Perfect Dark" Rare. ... "Metroid Prime" BLSoldier00/YouTube. ... "Grand Theft Auto III" Rockstar Games. ... "Super Mario Odyssey" Nintendo. ... "Halo: Combat Evolved" Microsoft. ...