Who is the irishman about?

'The Irishman' is a fictionalized true crime story about the disappearance of Jimmy Hoffa, a mystery that still hasn't been solved. Long-time International Brotherhood of Teamsters boss, James "Jimmy" Hoffa, went missing in 1975