Are pigs color blind?

Animals with only 1 cone in their eyes see only black and white. As you can see, pigs fall in the middle. This means that while they are not colorblind, they struggle to see certain color wavelengths. Hogs can detect the color blue but struggle with colors on the green and red spectrum.