Who is martin cooper junior?

Martin Cooper Jr. Born in Billings Nov. 22, 1935, to Martin Cooper Sr. and Nora (Hall) Cooper. He passed away surrounded by his loved ones on Aug. 1, 2019. He was an Elder of the Crow Indian Tribe and member of The Eagles. He loved to dance, fish, camp and hunt. Not Martin Cooper the inventor.