Tell me the lyrics of sorry not sorry?

Baby,I'm sorry,not sorry chorus Baby, I'm sorry Baby, I'm sorry Bein' so bad got me feelin' so good Showin' you up like I knew that I would Baby, I'm sorry Baby, I'm sorry Feelin' inspired 'cause the tables have turned Yeah, I'm on fire and I know that it burns (Sorry, sorry, not sorry, not sorry)