Can a cat have another baby a few days after having a baby?

Technically, yes. Although, the possibility of being stillborn is substantially increased. Since cats can be impregnated by multiple tomcats, several days apart, different gestational requirements arise. But, the date of delivery isn't much effected, but can occur offset. Not common, but possible.