What does rated t. v. g. mean?

Most parents would find this program suitable for all ages. . It contains little or no violence, no strong language and little or no sexual dialogue or situations.

---

A TV G rating signifies a program is suitable for a General Audience of all ages. Although not specifically designed for children, most parents may let younger children watch unattended. It contains little or no violence, no strong language and little or no sexual dialogue or situations.