What are the natural sources of b. twelve?

Organ meats are some of the most nutrient-packed foods. Liver and kidneys, especially from lamb. Clams and small chewy shellfish, Sardines, Beef, Fortified Cereal like raisin bran, Tuna, Salmon, Soy Milk, Milk and dairy products are also good sources of B-12