Who is the racehorse manowar?

Man o’ War, also known as Big Red, was an American racehorse and is often considered the greatest of the 20th century. In only two seasons, 1919-1920, he won 20 of 21 races. Man o’ War also established seven track records for speed and in 1920 he won the Preakness and Belmont Stakes.