Tell me a science word?

Here are some words you'll hear in science class: hypothesis, theory, conclusion, acid, base, apparatus, atom, molecule, bond, carnivore, herbivore, decomposer, producer, classifying, characteristics, water cycle, ecosystem, environment, experiment, friction, laboratory, habitat, magnetic, energy.