Who are cash and maverick?

Musical artists. Cash who has released music alongside his brother Maverick Baker under the name Cash and Maverick. They released the song "The Way You Move" in 2018. He is also a TikTok creator known for posting fandubs and lip sync videos for his 7 million fans on the platform.