What is elsa's horse's name?

The magical horse in Frozen 2 is called a Nokk in Germanic legends. In Scandinavia, it's known as a Bäckahästen, and in Irish and Welsh lore, it's a water horse. The Nokk is generally depicted as a sort of siren, leading people to their deaths by drowning, but Disney portrays it as helpful