What is a five letter word that starts with u.?

Some 5-letter words starting with the letter U include ulcer, udder, ultra, ulnar and ulnas.

---

Five-letter words beginning with the letter U include under, uncle, uncut, udder, ultra, unarm, umami, unbox, utter, undid, ulnar, unary, and unbid.