Name different types of vegetables?

Broccoli, Cabbage, kale, collards, Swiss chard, Green beans, peas, carrots, beets, radishes, cauliflower, onions, turnips, parsnips, rutabaga, spinach, lettuce, potatoes, yams, sweet potatoes, squash and pumpkin are some vegetables. There are many varieties of each of these.