What temperature should i wash white clothes?

For best results washing white clothes in the laundry, the water temperature should be 130 degrees Fahrenheit or above

---

White clothes can be washed in any temperature, It is advised that you check with the type of fabric to be sure Hot Water will not cause the fabric to shrink.