What are the name of jeff dunham's puppets?

Achmed the Dead Terrorist, Achmed Jr, Bubba Jay, Jose Jalapeno on a stick, Walter, Melvin the Superhero Guy, Peanut the Wuzzle, Sweet Daddy Dee (he's new)