Is it good to use aluminum foil on grill while cooking?

All you need is aluminum foil for grilling your favorite foods. With this method of grilling in foil packets, you can completely eliminate cleanup and any frustration from foods sticking to the grates. But undoubtedly the best part is the outcome, because the foil seals in moisture and flavor.