Who plays roger ailes in bombshell?

On August 22, 2018, it was announced that John Lithgow had been cast as Roger Ailes.

---

John Lithgow plays Roger Ailes in Bombshell. It stars Charlize Theron, Nicole Kidman, and Margot Robbie, and is based upon several women at Fox News who set out to expose CEO Roger Ailes for sexual harassment. Release date is December 13, 2019.