What's the astronaut's favorite food?

According to The Atlantic, astronauts' favorite space food is shrimp cocktail. It consists of freeze-dried shrimp and a powdered sauce with horseradish for kick. Micro-gravity effects human taste buds, making it hard for astronauts to taste flavors.