Name the harlem globetrotters?

Name the harlem globetrotters? This is not a complete listing of the players but it does include the following ones: English, Carlos "Dizzy" Merriweather, Albert "Money" Mack, Chandler "Bulldog" Doyle, Julian “Nails" Jiang, "Lucky" George, Cherelle "Torch" Chisholm, Brawley "Cheese"