What are the different types of fried eggs?

Fried eggs come in sunny-side-up, cooked on one side only with the yolk still liquid. , Over easy, cooked on both sides but turned carefully so the yolk remains liquid. , Or over hard, cooked on both sides until the yolk is hard.