What is lego mario?

LEGO Group's Lead Designer, Jonathan Bennink, explains how LEGO Mario jumps and saves the day in a new real-life game. Bowser and Koopa Troopa also join the adventure, in two new expansion sets: Piranha Plant Power Slide, and Bowser's Castle Boss Battle.