Can you wrap watermelon with aluminum foil?

Yes, you may wrap watermelon with aluminum foil. If you are talking about the uncut fruit of the melon then there is no need to wrap the melon with foil. If you are referring to the cut pieces, then the foil is stable and won't alter the melon slices.