Can you see the eiffel tower from london?

No, London is too far away for you to see the Eiffel Tower in France. The view from the Eiffel Tower stretches for about 70 km, as far as the outskirts of Paris, Charles de Gaulle airport and the countryside beyond the suburbs, but not to another country.