Who is nikki harper?

Nicholas "Nicky" Harper is one of the Harper quadruplets and one of the three titular co-protagonists (alongside Ricky Harper and Dicky Harper) of Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn. He's the last quad born. He's quiet and tries to stay out of trouble. Nicky is portrayed by Aidan Gallagher.