What temperature do you cook grain rice in an oven?

Remember that not all grains will cook for the same time. Regular long grain white rice 1 cup of rice to 1 ¾ cups boiling water and 2 tablespoons butter, the rice will cook well at 375 degrees Fahrenheit and bake until the water is absorbed about 22 - 27 minutes. Enjoy your dish.