When was the apple dumpling game made?

The Apple Dumpling Gang is a 1975 Disney western film about slick gambler Russell Donovan who is duped into taking care of a group of orphan children who eventually strike gold during the California Gold Rush.

---

The Apple Dumpling Gang is a 1975 American comedy-western film directed by Norman Tokar.