What are in mcdonald's fries?

According to McDonald's, their signature fries are made with 10 ingredients: Potatoes, Vegetable oil, Canola oil, Corn oil, Soybean oil, Hydrogenated soybean oil, Natural beef flavor (which contains wheat and milk derivatives), and Dextrose.