Who is mr. p. from piggy?

Mr. P first appeared in the ending of Chapter 4, as a message in a walky-talky and later seen in person in Chapter 5. Though Mr. P does not have any intentional plans of evil, He is seen as the main antagonist of the game, causing people to become infected in the actions of saving Mrs.