Who is mr. p. from piggy?

If you are talking about the Roblox game, Mr. P is Mr. Potato, the evil character who does not want to be evil, he is sorry for what he has become, because he made the seven potions that made the infected.

---

according to fandom.com,Mr. P is a major character in Piggy,He first appeared in the ending of Chapter 4,as a message in a walky-talky and later seen in person in Chapter 5,Though Mr. P does not have any intentional plans of evil,He is seen as the main antagonist of the game.

---

Mr. P first appeared in the ending of Chapter 4, as a message in a walky-talky and later seen in person in Chapter 5. Though Mr. P does not have any intentional plans of evil, He is seen as the main antagonist of the game, causing people to become infected in the actions of saving Mrs.